Delete a document

The following dialog is displayed:

Your are now required to verify, that you want to delete the document and all of its content.

Now the document and all its text contents will be deleted. All open windows of the document will be closed. Remember, that requirements, that were displayed inside of table paragraphs are not deleted!


Back to the table of contents


Copyright (C) 2003 Holger Mayer