Delete the current project

This menu option deletes all data including all requirements and documents from the currently open project. Now we need an additional confirmation through a login.

All project data of the current project will be deleted. The frame window displays an empty frame


Back to the table of contents


Copyright (C) 2003 Holger Mayer